Donate |Membership |FAQ | Volunteer | Jobs | Press Room | Contact Us | Join our Mailing List
Vizcaya Museum and Gardens


  • Leadership Photo by Ryan Holloway

Vizcaya is governed by the Vizcaya Museum and Gardens Trust, a 24-member board, established in 1998, that sets policy for the institution. This policy is carried out by Vizcaya's Executive Director, Dr. Joel M. Hoffman. Oversight is provided by the Office of the Mayor of Miami-Dade County. The Vizcayans and the Vizcaya Volunteer Guides have supported the Museum’s mission since the 1950s.

The Vizcaya Museum and Gardens Trust consists of the following individuals:

Rayfield M. McGhee,  Chair
Shawn Khosravi, Vice Chair
Carlton W. Cole, Treasurer
Laura C. Munilla, Secretary

Max Blumberg
Angel Cabrera
Ruth Clyne
Abbie Cuellar
Lyse Cuellar-Vidal
Mireille Chancy Gonzalez
Kathy Heinly
Stella M. Holmes
Cathy L. Jones
Megan Kelly
Inson Kim
Donald A. Kress
William Meyersohn
Barnaby Min
Jeffrey A. Rynor
Harry Tapias
Jose A. Villalobos